Wizard World Comic Con

Going to my first real comic con this coming weekend, Wizard World Comic Con in Nashville, Tennessee. It’s less than three hours to drive there and I will be staying at my sister’s, so I’m not that overly concerned about that part. As I have never been to a convention before, I’m a little concerned about that. Not just concerned about the bathroom situation, but also because of general anxieties. I don’t like the unknown, especially on my own. I will take a catheter just in case, but my sister is dropping me off and would probably come for me shortly in an emergency.

On Sunday she is taking me to an NFL football game. It should be more than about three hours and I won’t have any fluids, so I should be okay.

I need to plan and plan.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

